Research & Development

Our Products
Home > Research & Development > Research Bases & Teams

Research Bases & Teams

Research Bases


  • Suzhou GCL-Poly Industrial Application Research Institute

  • R&D Center of Richland in the United States

  • Xuzhou Polysilicon R&D Centre

  • Xuzhou Wafer R&D Centre

  • GCL Software Control Equipment R&D Centre

  • Solar Energy Materials R&D Centre

Research Teams

The scientific research team of GCL-Poly possesses the world's most outstanding PV experts and scholars, forming a three-tier echelon of technical talents: Chinese and foreign experts acting as the science and technology leaders, young scholars with a profound background of overseas study as the backbone and graduates of doctorate and master's degrees from prestigious universities as the reserve forces. GCL-Poly will continue to attract top talents around the world and is committed to building up a world-class research and development team. It attaches great importance to the introduction and training of various R&D staff and will establish a broad platform for the development of the R&D staff.

Technical Achievements

GCL-Poly has applied for more than 200 patents of invention and new application model, of which more than 150 patents are authorised, involving the polysilicon production method, monocrystalline polysilicon growth equipment, wafer slicing processes as well as system integration, etc.
The authorization of many core patents of invention has provided strong support for protecting GCL's independent intellectual property rights.

Scientific and Technological Exchanges

GCL-Poly has established and maintained long-term stable cooperating relationship with international and domestic top-tier universities as well as research institutes. GCL-Poly has always been very active in technological innovation through extensive exchanges and cooperation.

We are in collaboration with (with LOGO):


  • Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Stanford University

  • Leuven University

  • Kyushu University

  • Southeast University

Encyclopedia

技术研发

我们的产品
首页 > 技术研发 > 科研基地与团队

科研基地与团队

科研基地


  • 苏州协鑫工业应用研究院

  • 美国里奇兰研发中心

  • 多晶硅技术研发中心

  • 切片技术研发中心

  • 协鑫软控设备研造研究中心

  • 太阳能材料研发中心

科研团队

保利协鑫的科研团队拥有世界最优秀的光伏专家和学者,并形成了以中外专家为科技带头人、具有深厚海外研究背景的青年学者为骨干力量、著名高校毕业的博士、硕士为后备力量的三级技术人才梯队。保利协鑫还将继续在全球范围内吸引一流人才,致力于打造世界一流的研发团队,重视各类研发人员的引进与培养,为研发人员搭建广阔的成长和发展平台。

技术成果

保利协鑫申报发明、实用新型专利200余项,其中授权专利超过150多项,涉及多晶硅生产方法、单晶硅生长设备、硅片切割工艺、系统集成等各个环节。
多项核心发明专利的授权为GCL的自主知识产权保护提供了有力支持。

科技交流

保利协鑫与国际、国内一流的大学、研究机构建立和保持长期稳固的合作关系,通过开展广泛交流合作,始终保持科技创新的活力。

我们的友好交流及合作单位有:


  • 中国科学院

  • 斯坦福大学

  • 鲁汶大学

  • 日本九州大学

  • 东南大学

百科词条

buy propecia no prescription, order http://antibacter.net/cipro.html cheap,Buy Flovent, Buy diflucan online