Products & Service

Our Products
Home > Products & Service > Solar Farms

Solar Farms

GCL Solar Power Co., Ltd. ( “GCL Solar Power”), wholly-owned subsidiary of GCL-Poly Energy Holdings Limited, is a leading developer in the world capable of developing, operating and managing solar farms as well as providing supply for the the upper stream enterprises along the solar value chain. GCL Solar Power is devoted to developing project reserves of more than 2.5GW, reducing total project costs by 10-15% through a perfect layout in the value chain, and gaining large returns through cooperation with other major enterprises. Thanks to its brand, extensive relationship with other solar enterprises and tailor-made regional development strategies, GCL Solar Power has signed letters of intent on cooperation with many enterprises in a short period of time, and obtained project reserves of more than 2.5GW, including 1.2GW project reserves owned by GCL-SR joint venture.

Advantages of GCL Solar Power

GCL Solar Power can implement customized development strategy by capitalizing on GCL brand, its reputation and financial resources, including co-development strategy, to lower development costs in different target markets. GCL Solar Power has good relationship with major enterprises in the PV value chain, which will facilitate the establishment of our project reserves.

Through the long-term relationships between GCL and banks, GCL Solar Power can lower its financing costs. With non-bank financing, GCL Solar Power can capitalize on the tax incentives for the projects in the US through tax-financing structure. GCL Solar Power has formulated a series of strategies to lower its funding costs and optimize its capital structures. In respect of the supervision environment and preferential policies in different target markets, GCL Solar Power has formulated different financing strategies, such as construction loan, non-recourse project financing, sales and leaseback, and tax investors.

By integrating its EPC supply chain, GCL Solar Power can lower its project costs through long-term purchase agreement and “cost plus profit” model. In addition, GCL Solar Power cooperates with cell & module manufacturers to centralise its primary business functions (e.g., design and procurement) in China and realise economy of scale.

Through centralised control mode and long-term relationship with O&M suppliers, GCL Solar Power can lower O&M management costs with its economy of scale. String busbar chamber is introduced to improve monitoring precision, shorten troubleshooting time and improve efficiency.

GCL Solar Power’s management team has extensive experience in various aspects of relevant industries, including project construction and management, financing and electricity technology. Its project design team has more than 10 years of PV experience.

Solar Farms -Solar power station project

Built Projects


  • 20MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in Xuzhou

  • GCL Sanri 10MWp Solar Farm Project

  • 9.5MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in the Antelope Valley Union High School District

  • 1.2MW Photovoltaic Power Plant at University of San Diego

  • 5.9MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in Palmdale School District

Project In Progress


  • 5.2MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in San Diego Unified School District

  • 92.8MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in California(have been sold to conEdison)

Project To Be Built

  • 77MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in Puerto Rico
  • Solar Gen2 209MW Photovoltaic Power Plant
  • 21.5MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in Guayama
  • 24MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in Corcoran(have been sold to conEdison)
  • 24MW Photovoltaic Power Plant in White River(have been sold to conEdison)
  • Solar Orchard 18MW Photovoltaic Power Plant

Future Prospect

GCL Solar Power is capable of handling the overall engineering design for all the projects in China, and plans to attain EPC ability in the first half of 2012, so as to finish most of the preliminary engineering design of the projects in China and continue to enhance our supply chain control such that our costs will be lower than the market benchmark by 24%. It is estimated that a 3-4GW supply chain scale will be formed in 3-4 years.

×

國內-徐州20兆瓦PV Plant

位於江蘇省徐州市,占地近700畝,裝機容量20兆瓦,全資屬於保利協鑫能源控股有限公司,是我國裝機容量最大的太陽能發電站之一,也是國內最早正式入網的大型光伏發電項目。電站採用最佳固定傾角、雙軸向日跟蹤和單軸向日跟蹤等方式安裝光伏元件,並配有完善的電腦監控設施。年發電量約2200 萬度,每年可節約標煤約7,500 噸,可減排二氧化碳約20,000噸、SOX約150 噸、NOX約50 噸。

查看地址

Encyclopedia

产品与服务

我们的产品
首页 > 产品与服务 > 光伏材料

光伏电站

保利协鑫能源控股有限公司旗下协鑫太阳能系统有限公司(以下简称“协鑫太阳能系统”)是全球领先的拥有太阳能电站开发、运营、管理并同时具备太阳能上游产业链供应能力的发展商。协鑫太阳能系统专注于开发超过2.5 GW的项目储备,通过在产业链中各区域的完善布局降低10-15%的项目总成本,并借助于与其它优势企业强强联合,从而获取可观收益。协鑫太阳能系统的强势品牌、太阳能产业链深厚的关系网络和量身订制的区域发展战略,使得协鑫太阳能系统短时间内与众多合作伙伴签订合作意向书,获得超过2.5 GW的项目储备,其中包括GCL-SR合资公司拥有的1.2 GW项目储备。

协鑫太阳能电力的优势

项目开发 协鑫太阳能电力能够借力于协鑫的品牌、声誉及资本实力因地制宜的开发战略,包括共同开发从而降低在各目标市场的开发成本与光伏产业链各环节的主要参与者具备深厚的合作关系,便于建立自己的项目储备。

融资能力 借助协鑫与银行建立的长期和深厚的合作关系,实现具有竞争力的融资成本,采用非银行融资,通过税务融资架构将美国项目的税收优惠资本化。协鑫太阳能电力制定了一系列战略,以降低资金成本,优化资金结构。针对不同目标市场的监管环境和优惠政策,我们制定了不同的融资策略,包括:建设贷款、无追索权项目融资、售后回租和税务投资人等。

EPC供应链能力 通过对EPC供应链的整合,降低项目成本借助长期采购协议及成本加利润模式与电池片和组件厂商进行合作将主要业务职能集中于中国,实现规模经济 (如:设计和采购职能)。

O&M能力 通过采用中央集控模式,与O&M供应商建立持续长久的合作关系,以其规模经济降低O&M管理成本;引进组串式汇流箱,提高监控的精度,减少故障排除时间,提高运营效率。

团队管理经验 管理团队具备相关行业各方面职能经验,包括项目施工、项目管理、财务融资及电力行业经验技术及工程设计团队具备超过10年的PV光伏经验。

光伏电站-太阳能电站项目

建成项目


  • 徐州20兆瓦光伏电站

  • 协鑫桑日10MWp光伏发电项目

  • 9.5兆瓦AVHSD羚羊谷校区光伏电站

  • 1.2兆瓦圣地亚哥大学光伏电站

  • 5.9兆瓦帕姆代尔校区光伏电站

在建项目


  • 5.2兆瓦圣地亚哥联合校区光伏电站

  • 92.8兆瓦加州中央谷Alpaugh光伏电站(conEdison现为电站拥有者)

待建项目

  • 77兆瓦波多黎各光伏电站
  • Solar Gen2 209兆瓦光伏电站
  • 21.5兆瓦瓜亚马光伏电站
  • 24兆瓦柯可兰光伏电站(ConEdison现为电站拥有者)
  • 24兆瓦White River光伏电站(ConEdison现为电站拥有者)
  • Solar Orchard 18兆瓦光伏电站

未来展望

我们已经具备以中国为基础的全面工程设计能力,计划在2012年上半年内具备EPC总包能力,实现在国内完成大部分项目前端的工程设计工作,并且持续优化供应链控制以达到与较市价低24%的成本水平。预计在3-4年内将形成3-4 GW的供应链供应规模。

×

国内-徐州20兆瓦光伏电站

位于江苏省徐州市,占地近700亩,装机容量20兆瓦,全资属于保利协鑫能源控股有限公司,是我国装机容量最大的太阳能发电站之一,也是国内最早正式入网的大型光伏发电项目。电站采用最佳固定倾角、双轴向日跟踪和单轴向日跟踪等方式安装光伏组件,并配有完善的计算机监控设施。年发电量约2200 万度,每年可节约标煤约7,500 吨,可减排二氧化碳约20,000吨、SOX约150 吨、NOX约50 吨。

查看地址

百科词条

buy propecia no prescription, order http://antibacter.net/cipro.html cheap,Buy Flovent, Buy diflucan online