Contact Us

Our Products
Home > Contact Us > Talent Philosophy

Talent Philosophy

Zhu Gongshan, Chairman of GCL-Poly

Talents are the most valuable resources of GCL and the driving force that make GCL thriving and enduring. By creating a culture of “boundaryless” cooperation and establishing a fair mechanism for talents selection, we offer every employee opportunities to turn their aspirations into realities by making ambitious efforts!

In GCL-Poly, we take human capital as the most important resources and our people as the most important assets. We strive to establish a human resources management system that is standardized, orderly and fairly operated and incentive oriented, so as to put right people in right positions and to fully exert their potentials.

We place great emphasis on our people’s career development, and have built up human capital chain within the Company. We have organized various training programs, so as to improve skills and capabilities of our people. We enhance teamwork within our people through regular team-building activities, so as to build up teams that are intelligent, efficient, united and innovative.

We proactively hold a series of cultural and recreational activities, so as to facilitate harmonious environment and to enhance sense of belonging within our people.

Encyclopedia

联系我们

我们的产品
首页 > 联系我们 > 保利协鑫人才观

保利协鑫人才观

保利协鑫董事局主席朱共山

人才是GCL最宝贵的资源,更是保持GCL基业长青的动力所在。 我们期望通过"无边界"合作文化的塑造和公平的人才选拔机制的建立,让这里的每一名员工都能想做事、能做事,并且做成事!

保利协鑫视人才为企业第一资源,视员工为公司第一财富。我们致力于构建规范、有序、公正、激励的人力资源运作体系,力求人尽其才、才尽其用。

我们尊重员工的职业生涯规划,有计划地组建了人才梯队。我们通过组织各类专业知识与管理培训,以提升员工的经营管理技能与水平。 我们定期通过团队拓展活动,增强员工的团队意识,以打造智慧、高效、团结和不断创新的团队。

我们积极开展丰富的文化活动,以构造和谐的文化氛围,增强员工的归属感。

百科词条

buy propecia no prescription, order http://antibacter.net/cipro.html cheap,Buy Flovent, Buy diflucan online